RICH SECCO 200ml can

RICH SECCO 200ml can

Regular price €17,88
Unit price €7,45 per l
Tax included.

The RICH cult started with our classic golden box. Our RICH Vino Frizzante continues to shape the history of the canned sparkling wine. Our RICH Secco Bianco is being produced at the traditional Bosco Viticultori winery, which is located in Salgareda, the heart of eastern Veneto.

The delicate Vino Frizzante can be practically consumed directly from the can and recommended with a sustainable straw, whether on the go, comfortably at home or at events and parties. You can be reassured that each can of RICH is always a fresh treat for yourself- a 200 ml of pure culinary delight. The delicious RICH Secco Bianco is wonderfully suitable as an aperitif, but also goes well as a side drink with antipasti, white meat, fish and desserts.

This product contains sulphites and 10.5% alcohol and prohibited for people under the legal drinking age in your country. By ordering this product, you agree to be legally bound by theseTerms and Conditions. Please make sure you have read and understood them before placing an order.

Please store the bottles in a cool, dry place, protected from the sun.

The product will be delivered withinGermany and Austria within 3 days. Shipping is free in Germany; the shipping cost in Austria is 10 euros and in the rest of the European Union it is 20euros per order.


English
English

Secco Bianco in der 0,2l Dose

Secco Bianco in der 0,2l Dose

Normaler Preis €17,88
Stückpreis €7,45 pro l
inkl. MwSt.

Mit unserem Klassiker in der unverwechselbaren, goldenen Dose startete der Kult um RICH. Nach wie vor prägt dieser großartige RICH Vino Frizzante die Geschichte des Perlweins in der Dose. Hergestellt wird unser RICH Secco Bianco auf dem traditionellen Weingut Bosco Viticultori, welches sich in Salgareda, im Herzen des östlichen Venetiens befindet.

RICH Secco ist himmlisch frisch, großartig weich und herrlich schick. Feinperlend lässt sich der zarte Vino Frizzante wunderbar direkt mit einem lässigen Strohhalm aus der goldenen Dose trinken. Ob unterwegs, gemütlich zu Hause oder auf Veranstaltungen und Partys. Jede Dose RICH ist immer ein frischer Genuss - 200 Milliliter pure Gaumenfreude. Der leckere RICH Secco Bianco eignet sich wunderbar als Aperitif, passt aber auch als Beigetränk hervorragend zu Antipasti, hellem Fleisch, Fisch aber auch Süßspeisen.

Das Produkt enthält Sulphite sowie 10.5 % Vol. Alkohol und darf nicht an Personen unter dem gesetzlichen Mindestalter abgegeben werden. Mit Ihrer Bestellung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie das gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Mindestalter haben. Bitte seien Sie verantwortungsvoll im Umgang mit diesem Artikel.

Bitte lagern Sie die Dosen kühl, trocken und sonnengeschützt.

Das Produkt wird in Deutschland und Österreich innerhalb von 3 Tagen zugestellt. Der Versand ist in Deutschland kostenlos; in Österreich wird eine Pauschale von 10 Euro und in der restlichen Europäischen Union von 20 Euro pro Bestellung berechnet.


German
German